Update on shrinking thyroid cyst without surgery or medication

I had written an article a while back about how I shrunk my thyroid cyst without surgery or  medication. You can read the article on the link below.

https://eftforpeace.wordpress.com/2015/11/26/shrinking-colloid-cyst-and-healing-sub-clinical-hyperthyroidism/

Here’s and update on that.

I went for a scan in August 2016 and the cyst has further shrunk. It is now 6*4*3 mm. (0.6*0.4*0.3 cm) Also, all the thyroid hormones are normal.

If you are interested in more information on how to heal a thyroid cyst with the help of EFT, subscribe to my newsletter or the workshops/webinars list. You will informed about any upcoming online workshops which you can attend from the comfort of your home.

 

About Puja

I am a Counseling Psychologist and a Certified EFT Practitioner. In my 12+ years of experience, I have effectively used EFT and Counseling to guide clients to heal their emotional and physical problems.
This entry was posted in EFT, thyroid and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

