Invite Peace in your life in New Year

Often we set conditions on ourselves for peace and happiness. Begin this new year with “freedom” from these conditions. Happiness doesn’t have to wait. Peace doesn’t have to wait. You don’t have to wait to be  happy because past is gone, future is always out there, and NOW is the only time you can BE. So might  as well make the most of it!

The conditions we set –

I will be happy only if I earn ?00000 Rupees/Dollars.
I will be peaceful only after my children graduate.
I will be happy ONLY if I go to Switzerland for a Holiday!
I will be peaceful only after I complete this assignment!
I will be happy only after I have a found a soul mate!
I will be happy only after I have bought my own House!
I will be happy only after …!

Tapping Script

Even though feel discontented at times, I choose to be contended with myself and with what I have.

EB- I choose to be contended with myself.

EC- I choose to appreciate what I have achieved this year.

UE – I choose to appreciate the assignments I completed this year.

UN – I choose to be contended with what I have achieved this year.

Ch – I choose to fill myself with peacefulness right now.

CB, UA, Th, MF, IF, LF, KC – I am peaceful now.

Even though I have all these rules, regulations, and conditions on my happiness, I choose to free myself from these conditions in this new year. I choose to have condition free Happiness.

EB – These rules and conditions
EC – No conditions this new year on my happiness

UE – All these conditions
UN – No conditions this new year on my peacefulness

Ch – No conditions this new year on my Joyfulness

CB, UA, Th, MF, IF, LF, KC – I choose to free myself from these conditions that I have set for happiness.

Have a Peaceful New year!

About Puja

I am a Counseling Psychologist, Certified EFT Practitioner & Accredited Trainer with AAMET. In my 12+ years of experience, I have effectively used EFT and Counseling to help clients heal their emotional and physical problems.
This entry was posted in EFT. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

